299 West Avenue Albion, NY 14411
Phone: (585) 589-5286   Fax: (585) 589-1320

Home Banking Login

Forgot your password?
Click here to get a new one.

Holiday Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, the credit union will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday, December 25, 2017

We will be CLOSED

  • Monday, January 1, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 15, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 19, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of President’s Day

  • Friday, March 30, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Good Friday

  • Monday, May 28, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Memorial Day

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Independence Day

  • Monday, September 3, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Labor Day

  • Monday, October 08, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Columbus Day

  • Monday, November 12, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Veterans’ Day

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday, November 23, 2018

The credit union will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving Day

  • Monday, December 24, 2018

We will be Closing at 1

  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

We will be CLOSED

  • Monday, December 31, 2018

We will be Closing at 1

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019

We will be CLOSED